The yearbook staff was selected based on teacher recommendations, an application, an interview, photography experience and a written component with a focus on grammar and spelling. Congratulations to the following students for being selected to be in the Yearbook Class for the 2023-2024 school year.

    8th - Keelie Bogan

    8th - Tucker Koswoski

    8th - Hailey Lobaugh

    8th - Kate Rush

    8th - Sophie Savant 

    8th - Liliana Steinert

    8th - Natalie Zesinger

    7th - Lilah Bryant

    7th - Sophie Kindall

    7th - Charlotte O'Donnell

    7th - Emery Rhodes

    7th - Juliana Rubiano Borbon

    7th - Alivia Turner 

    6th - Claire Bowen

    6th - Cicily Chen

    6th - Eliza Harrison

    6th - Abby Hester

    6th - Dylan Lobaugh


    **Alternates were selected for each grade level and they will be contacted IF a staff member moves or can not serve on yearbook staff due to a schedule conflict.*


     LMS Yearbook Logo