The yearbook staff was selected based on teacher recommendations, an application, an interview, photography experience and a written component with a focus on grammar and spelling. Congratulations to the following students for being selected to be in the Yearbook Class for the 2022-2023 school year.

    8th - Savannah Getter

    8th - Addison Hankins (EDITOR)

    8th - Sadie Grace Pate (EDITOR)

    8th - Nicole Simpson

    7th - Keelie Bogan

    7th - Tucker Koswoski

    7th - Hailey Lobaugh

    7th - Kate Rush

    7th - Sophie Savant

    7th - Lilliana Steinert

    7th - Natalie Zesinger

    6th - Lilah Bryant

    6th - Summer Lee

    6th - Emery Rhodes

    6th - Natalie Schnabel

    6th - Alivia Turner

    *Alternates were selected and they will be contacted IF a staff member moves or can not serve on yearbook staff.*


     LMS Yearbook Logo