• TSA Green Power Race Team

    2018-2019 was a great year!  With the help of Northrop Grumman and our volunteer mentors, we look forward to a great year next year also.  Our objective is to advance education in the subjects of sustainable engineering and technology to young people.

    TSA Green Power runs engineering challenges for schools based around designing and building a single seat electric powered race car.

    Admittance to the TSA Green Power Race Team is by application only.