Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Christy Aycock

ISS Instructional Aide 

cmaycock@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Iryna Haddock

Permanent Substitute

ihaddock@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Beverly Harbin

CNP Manager

beverlyharbin@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Harmon

Nurse

lharmon@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shela Hastings

Clerical Aide

mhhastings@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cathy Illg

Library Aide

cillg@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tameka Love

Bookkeeper

tlove@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Broussard

PE Aide

cabroussard@madisoncity.k12.al.us