Central Office

 

Madison City Schools               
211 Celtic Dr.
Madison, AL  35758

 

Phone:  256-464-8370

MAP

Fax:  256-464-8291  Driving Directions
Technology HelpDesk: 256-774-4611  

CONTACTS

Dr. Terri Johnson 256-464-8370
President, Madison City Board of Education
tjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Robby Parker 256-464-8370  Extn: 10220
Superintendent
rparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Roosevelt Carter, Jr. 256-774-4613  Extn: 14612
Transportation Specialist
rcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Patrick Conner 256-464-8370  Extn: 10247
Director of Operations
pconner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bonnie Davis RN 256-464-8370  Extn: 11122
Health Services/School System Nurse
Bonnie.Davis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Heather Donaldson 256-464-8370  Extn: 10351
Coordinator of Secondary Instruction
hdonaldson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Natalia Dooley 256-464-8370  Extn: 10355
Federal Programs Coordinator
nadooley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jana L Gray 256-464-8370  Extn: 10375
Accounting Supervisor
jlgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ms. Jasmine Green 256-464-8370  Extn: 10234
District Social Worker
jdgreen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Kevin Guest 256-464-8370  Extn: 11112
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
kguest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dennis A James 256-464-8370  Extn: 10380
Director of Student Services
dennis.james@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. John Jones 256-464-8370  Extn: 10231
Personnel & Title IX Coordinator
jjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dr. Maria Kilgore 256-464-8370  Extn: 10233
Director of Special Education
kilgore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Bob Lipinski 256-464-8370  Extn: 10269
Coordinator of Auxiliary Services
R.Lipinski@madisoncity.k12.al.us
LaTwan Lynch 256-464-8370  Extn: 10366
Registrar
LLynch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Aaron New 256-464-8370  Extn: 10252
Coordinator of Technology Infrastructure
janew@madisoncity.k12.al.us
John S Peck 256-464-8370  Extn: 10378
Public Relations Manager
jspeck@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Marty Tatara 256-464-8370  Extn: 10260
Child Nutrition Program Supervisor
mtatara@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Judy Warmath 256-464-8370  Extn: 10377
Coordinator of Elementary Instruction
jwwarmath@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Jacqueline Wilson-Bradley 256-464-8370  Extn: 10240
Coordinator of Special Education
jwilson-bradley@madisoncity.k12.al.us