Madison City

Madison City Schools               
211 Celtic Dr.
Madison, AL  35758

 

Phone:  256-464-8370

MAP

Fax:  256-464-8291  Driving Directions
Technology HelpDesk: 256-774-4611  

CONTACTS

Mr. Robby Parker 256-464-8370  Extn: 10223
Superintendent
rparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Eric Terrell 256-464-8370  Extn: 10380
Assistant Superintendent
eterrell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Roosevelt Carter, Jr. 256-774-4613  Extn: 14612
Transportation Specialist
rcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Bonnie Davis RN 256-464-8370  Extn: 11122
Health Services/School System Nurse
Bonnie.Davis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Heather Donaldson 256-464-8370  Extn: 10351
Chief Academic Officer
hdonaldson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Natalia Dooley 256-464-8370  Extn: 10355
Federal Programs Coordinator
nadooley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Jana L Gray 256-464-8370  Extn: 10375
Chief School Financial Officer
jlgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Kevin Guest 256-464-8370  Extn: 11112
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
kguest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Michael Gunner 256-464-8370  Extn: 11247
Coordinator of Operations and Safety
mhgunner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. John Jones 256-464-8370  Extn: 10231
Personnel & Title IX Coordinator
jjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dr. Maria Kilgore 256-464-8370  Extn: 10233
Director of Special Education
kilgore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Bob Lipinski 256-464-8370  Extn: 10269
Coordinator of Auxiliary Services
R.Lipinski@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ms. LaTwan Lynch 256-464-8370  Extn: 10366
Registrar
LLynch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Aaron New 256-464-8370  Extn: 10252
Coordinator of Technology Infrastructure
janew@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. John S Peck 256-464-8370  Extn: 10378
Public Relations Manager
jspeck@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Marty Tatara 256-464-8370  Extn: 10260
Child Nutrition Program Supervisor
mtatara@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dorinda White 256-464-8370 Extn: 10220
Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives, Attendance and Community Relations
dcwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Jacqueline Wilson-Bradley 256-464-8370  Extn: 10240
Coordinator of Special Education
jwilson-bradley@madisoncity.k12.al.us

The Madison City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies: Coordinator of Personnel; 211 Celtic Drive, Madison, AL. 35758. 256-464-8370 Ext. 10231. Links outside of our server: The Board of Education for Madison City Schools in no way endorses or supports any web site link provided here. Content of the sites is not guaranteed by the School System, and users select and view these links at their own risk.