Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Bonnie  Davis RN
Nursing Supervisor
256-464-8370  Ext:11122
Bonnie.Davis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Faith  Aderholt RN
Mill Creek Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-774-4691
faderholt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Aimee  Allen RN
West Madison Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-837-1189
aallen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kelly  Brewer RN
Discovery Middle Clinic Nurse
256-837-3735
kbrewer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Emry  Bryan, RN
Heritage Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-772-2075
ekbryan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Jennifer  N Dennis
System Nurse Health Educator

jndennis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Laura  Dickinson RN
Columbia Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-430-2751
ldickinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lisa  Harmon RN
Horizon Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-464-3614
lharmon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Sheila  H. Kasulka
Bob Jones High Clinic Nurse
256-566-4355
shkasulka@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jennifer  Reed
Pre-K Center Clinic Nurse
256-824-8080
jlreed@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Deiderra  Smith
Rainbow Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-824-8106
DBSmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Laura  Strong, RN
James Clemens High Clinic Nurse
256-216-5314  Ext:95260
lstrong@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rebecca  Tucker RN
Madison Elementary Clinic Nurse
256-772-9255
rktucker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ms. Benita   Jean Tunstill RN
Liberty Middle Clinic Nurse
256-430-0001
bjtunstill@madisoncity.k12.al.us

The Madison City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies: Coordinator of Personnel; 211 Celtic Drive, Madison, AL. 35758. 256-464-8370 Ext. 10231. Links outside of our server: The Board of Education for Madison City Schools in no way endorses or supports any web site link provided here. Content of the sites is not guaranteed by the School System, and users select and view these links at their own risk.