Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Jana  L Gray
Chief School Financial Officer
256-464-8370  Ext:10375
jlgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pamela  Runager
Payroll Manager
256-464-8370  Ext:10226
pkrunager@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Geanell  Brenner
Bookkeeper
256-464-8370  Ext:10227
GBrenner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Phoebe  Newsome
Bookkeeper
256-464-8370  Ext:10230
PNewsome@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sheryl  Roberts
Bookkeeper
256-464-8370  Ext:10357
slroberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crystal  Ward
Bookkeeper
256-464-8370  Ext:10372
clward@madisoncity.k12.al.us