Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Heather  Donaldson
Chief Academic Officer
256-464-8370  Ext:10351
hdonaldson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Natalia  Dooley
Federal Programs Coordinator
256-464-8370
nadooley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Robert  Lipinski
Coordinator of Auxiliary Services
256-464-8370  Ext:10239
RLipinski@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. Daniel  Whitt
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
256-464-8370
dmwhitt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Mollie  Bounds
Instructional Specialist for Elementary Innovations and Initiatives
256-464-8370
mbounds@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Sharon  G. Powell
Secondary Instructional Specialist
256-464-8370  Ext:10238
spowell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Kate  Wade
Math/ Teacher
256-631-5959
kwade@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Cindy  Davis
Grant Administrator
256-464-8370  Ext:10350
cvdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ms. Sheila  Roberts
College & Career Advisor
256-772-2547 ext. 80424 256-216-5313 ext. 95013
sroberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Misty  Schikner
Secretary for Instruction
256-464-8370  Ext:10360
mlschikner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Summer  Williams
HIPPY Coordinator/Bookkeeper for Instruction
256-464-8370  Ext:10361
snwilliams@madisoncity.k12.al.us

The Madison City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies: Coordinator of Personnel; 211 Celtic Drive, Madison, AL. 35758. 256-464-8370 Ext. 10231. Links outside of our server: The Board of Education for Madison City Schools in no way endorses or supports any web site link provided here. Content of the sites is not guaranteed by the School System, and users select and view these links at their own risk.