Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Maria  Kilgore
Director of Special Ed
256-464-8370  Ext:10233
kilgore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Jacqueline  Wilson-Bradley
Special Education Coordinator
256-216-5313 x95211
jwilson-bradley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Michael  Andrews
Special Ed/Behavioral Specialist
256-464-8750 10225
mcandrews@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kelly  Burwell
School Psychologist
256-464-8370  Ext:10236
kburwell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tricia  Daniel
School Psychologist
256-464-8370  Ext:10358
tdaniel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Andrea  De La Garza
School Psychologist
256-464-8370  Ext:10232
amdelagarza@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dena  Heflin
Secretary/Bookkeeper
256-464-8370  Ext:10221
ddheflin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dr. Catherine  Hogan-Gancarz
School Psychometrist
256-464-8370  Ext:10242
C.R.Hogan-Gancarz@madisoncity.k12.al.us