Name & Position Contact Info
Mr. Aaron  New
Coordinator of Technology Infrastructure
256-464-8370  Ext:10252
janew@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Janet  Dennis
Network Manager
256-774-2727
JDennis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jolie  Ferguson
Network Manager
256-774-2727
jferguson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sandy  Cruse
Technology Resource Manager
256-464-8370  Ext:10250
sfcruse@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gayle  Lavish
Network Technician
256-774-2727
glavish@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cathy  McQuitty
Data Systems Manager
256-464-8370  Ext:10248
cmcquitty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barbara  Sherrill
Network Technician
256-774-2727  Ext:1114#
bsherrill@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Judi  Brown
Technology Asst. - Rainbow Elementary & PreK Center

jbrown@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Michelle  Dupasquier
Technology Asst. - Madison & West Madison Elementary

mdupasquier@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Melanie  Ellenburg
Technology Asst. - Columbia Elementary
70122
mellenburg@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Teri  Estes
Technology Asst. - Bob Jones HS

tnestes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Melanie  Grashot
Technology Asst. Liberty Middle

mbgrashot@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Leslie  Major
Technology Asst. - Mill Creek Elementary

lmajor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sheila  Oliver
Technology Asst. - Discovery Middle School

soliver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Krista  Robey
Technology Asst. - Heritage Elementary

klrobey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Donna  Scott
Technology Asst. - Horizon Elementary

ddscott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martha  Waldrup
Technology Asst. -James Clemens HS

mbwaldrup@madisoncity.k12.al.us